MommyHood

image

On September 2011, I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl named Emma and my life had an exciting new purpose and meaning – I became a mom, and it has been the best experience of my life. Don’t get me wrong, there are moments when I just want to take a hot bath (alone) and realize it’s nearly impossible to do so, but overall, it has been amazing. My child inspires me and moves me in ways that nothing else can – to me, being a mom is a gift, it serves as my daily dose of medicine to keep me going.

Hence, the title of my blog – Mommyhood by Sandra – as I will be jotting down my experiences as a mom and raising my daughter.

Leave a Reply

